Meet our Clergy And Staff

Rev. Marisa Thompson
Rector
mthompson@allsaintsomaha.org
Office: 402-393-8612     Cell: 402-630-8112

 

Fr. Kyle Martindale
Assistant Rector
kmartindale@allsaintsomaha.org
Office: 402-393-8612

Mother Karen Watson
Pastoral Associate
kwatson@allsaintsomaha.org
Office: 402-393-8612

Lynne Bacon
Deacon
lynnebacon@cox.net

Bob Brown
Deacon
brownr10@gmail.com

Bryan Peterson
Deacon
bapeterson@cox.net

Dr. Laura Scow
Director of Music Ministries
lscow@allsaintsomaha.org

Kathy Kresin
Financial Administrator
finance@allsaintsomaha.org

Vic Culp
Office & Facilities Mgr.
office@allsaintsomaha.org

Pager (Joseph) Alaak
Sudanese Leader
jalaak@icloud.com

Dale Thompson
Sexton
sexton@allsaintsomaha.org